Quantcast

A few questions for modern physics believers (manimal style post)

ALEXIS_DH

Tirelessly Awesome
Jan 30, 2003
Lima, Peru, Peru
well, i have a few questions for all the relativistic people out there.

relativity is totally contrary to sagnac 1914 experiment. thus is incorrect. how can u explain that?

momentum is not conserved in quantum physics.

relative time is totally non-sense. do u think time is just an extra dimension that can be twisted? or to think is an armonic line that goes in perfection with space?

its totally non-sense compared to aethro-kinematics!!!

a world with an aether would perfectly obbey the kinetic gas theory.

relavistism is ridiculous compared to newtonian mechanics!!!

the ideas of Steven Rado, world known self taught Dr. with extensive research in physics, and his knowledge acquired as a drop-out college freshman physics major, and his 300+ speeches a year on physics, undoubtely give more authority on the subject, than einstein, hawkings, heisenberg, maxwell....)

I think this quantum mechanics stuff is just a religion, and based upon a misunderstanding of newtonian mechanics and the holy aether idea.

its totally non-sense and the modern gravitational model should not be taught at schools, because its public funding to support this faulty ideas.

it should not even be taught at public schools!!, we should cut the budget of berkeley, michigan and every public college theoretical physics dept.

(this thread is purposely wrong and based upon a pathetic understanding of modern physics, and even newtonian mecahnics. basically is a quote of other's questions, who dont understand it either.
And should not be treated seriously, just as a parody to the evolution thread.)
crank it up now.

Jul 28, 2003
Eat, ME
I think you need to read "The Homeless Interpretation
of Quantum Mechanics" by Chongo Chuck, calculations checked by Jose Pereyra. This tome will set you straight!!

The Cheese

Westy

the teste
Nov 22, 2002
Sleazattle