Quantcast

Colorado Locals - Who Are you - Where / What Do you ride

mcgowanc

Monkey
Jan 22, 2004
Boulder CO
I am new to the Colorado Locals Forum .. and was hoping to steal BigMike's Thread - "The New and Improved Who are you, where do you live, and what do you ride thread."

So who are you? What do you ride? How old are you? and a Picture - if you have it.

I am Chelsea. I just moved back to boulder after a year and a half in Northern VA.
Ride: santa cruz juliana.
Rides: walker, apex, hall ranch, heil. DH - minus the drops (im a lil skurd of the drops)

Attachments

LordOpie

MOTHER HEN
Oct 17, 2002
Denver
a/s/l

hiya baby, you come here often?

Sorry, it's late and I've been fighting with my PC cuz the worst spyware ever got onto my system. Even Ad-aware and Spybot couldn't touch it. I had to dig into the core... uhh, you're eyes are glazing over.

Welcome home. I'm mostly a roadie, so feel free to ignore me.

Bikes: Giant Iguana, Fuji Finest (frankensteined), bmw k75
Rides: Lair o'Bear, Hall, I love riding by Heil Ranch climbing Left Hand up to Ward. Oh, right, road riding... shutting up now.

mcgowanc

Monkey
Jan 22, 2004
Boulder CO
haha // here here :) Lets try to keep this clean of misc commentary.

like this
fuzzynutz said:
U support the rapists of CU???
(I understand you feel the need to bash the mighty buffalo - but not the point of this thread:))

mcgowanc

Monkey
Jan 22, 2004
Boulder CO
HA - I have a few roadie friends .. they are trying to convince me to go to the dark side - One day (although I fight it - I must admit the 42 mile ride through New York would have probably been even more fun on a road bike)

SkaredShtles

Michael Bolton
Sep 21, 2003
In a van.... down by the river
mcgowanc said:
HA - I have a few roadie friends .. they are trying to convince me to go to the dark side - One day (although I fight it - I must admit the 42 mile ride through New York would have probably been even more fun on a road bike)