Quantcast

...Thursday...

Adventurous

Starshine Bro
Mar 19, 2014
Crawlorado
Two things:

1. I owe my dog a public apology. I've been chuckling at him for a few months now, owing to his efforts to try and catch the clearly more nimble and evasive mice. Well, the SOB did it last night. He caught and crunched one. No need to mark that one for release.

2. Gordon Bombay was a terrible coach and made a mockery of hockey. He was a drunk, racist, misogynistic, a cheat, and just an all around shit coach.

Two things:

1. I owe my dog a public apology. I've been chuckling at him for a few months now, owing to his efforts to try and catch the clearly more nimble and evasive mice. Well, the SOB did it last night. He caught and crunched one. No need to mark that one for release.

2. Gordon Bombay was a terrible coach and made a mockery of hockey. He was a drunk, racist, misogynistic, a cheat, and just an all around shit coach.
Props to dawg.

eric strt6

Resident Curmudgeon
Sep 8, 2001
directly above the center of the earth
nothing like getting dogpiled by all three furballs when I wake up. they are just so happy that the hairless critter that feeds them is now awake.

Had to fire a guy yesterday, he took off in a work vehicle and just started driving around the bay area. luckily we can track the rigs. He was under the influence of something and actually hit an object taking off the passenger side mirror. At least he never picked up any of the clients on his list and the vehicle damage is minor.

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
Hey there, brofessors! I got up early and ran five miles of circles on the high school track. I've got a nut stomper of a bike workout later. I'll squeeze that in before my 4:00 meeting.

canadmos

Cake Tease
May 29, 2011
Canaderp
Turdsday. Much to do at work today, yikes!

My thumb has a crack in the skin near the corner of the nail, deep enough down to see red. Joy.

Pesqueeb

bicycle in airplane hangar
Feb 2, 2007