Quantcast

ȌȍȎȏȪȫTurd dayȫȪȏȎȍȌ

6thElement

Schrodinger's Immigrant
Jul 29, 2008
"Finished" work at 5pm on Weedday. Yet here I still am 7 hours later on a troubleshooting con-call for shit that isn't my domain...

Sandwich

Pig my fish!
Staff member
May 23, 2002
borcester rhymes
I remain here.

My experiment worked, so that's kind of neat. (I'm a science guy by profession).

I'm still looking at cars and trying to convince myself that an M5 isn't a good option.

CBJ

year old fart
Mar 19, 2002
Copenhagen, Denmark
I remain here.

My experiment worked, so that's kind of neat. (I'm a science guy by profession).

I'm still looking at cars and trying to convince myself that an M5 isn't a good option.
M5 would send me to jail right away or to heaven either is not what I am looking for. I hate that I really enjoy driving an SUV again but I am too old to now be honest to myself anymore. SUVs really has come a long way from my first generation X3 I had before my previous Volvo.

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado
My opinion still stands. E-wagon? Even the non-AMG is ridiculous. Put performance suspension, good tires, and you're rock and roll.

Polestar?

Nick

My name is Nick
Sep 21, 2001
where the trails are
I'm a wagon-guy, and will continue to sink a few $ a year into my 2.7t to keep a functional, practical, fun car.
When it's time for a stupid, unpractical SUPER fun car, I'm going over the top. but that time isn't now.

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado
Here. Work is not starting out stupid. Bonds are down, so people who are "conservative of risk" will be calling panicked. Giddy. January cannot come fast enough.

Full Trucker

Frikkin newb!!!
Feb 26, 2003
Exit, CO
  • I'm still living in sin.
  • New skis arrived yesterday. (SQUEEEEEE)
  • Bindings for new skis are not here yet. (booooo)