Quantcast

07 DH Race Schedule?

Tattooo

Turbo Monkey
Jun 5, 2005
OV
I remeber there being a lot of races on the east coast last year for DH. With the wife being a doctor I have to schedule as far in advance as I can to get out of the house, so if anyone has any sort of a link or knowledge of a tentative schedule for 07 for DH, I'd really appreciate the help.

wood-dog

Turbo Monkey
Jun 20, 2005
the mid-west armpit!
Tattooo said:
I remeber there being a lot of races on the east coast last year for DH. With the wife being a doctor I have to schedule as far in advance as I can to get out of the house, so if anyone has any sort of a link or knowledge of a tentative schedule for 07 for DH, I'd really appreciate the help.
Wholly crap!! My wife is a lawyer and I have to follow the same regimented schedule as you do regarding my special time to play on my bike!

Tattooo

Turbo Monkey
Jun 5, 2005
OV
We should band together and form a support group.

Then again, in a year I'll be a lawyer too, and then the fun is over.

mobius

Turbo Monkey
Jan 25, 2003
Around DC
I hope my wife is a doctor or lawyer, then she can support me cause ill be a failed graphic designer when im done with school

frznnomad

Turbo Monkey
Jun 20, 2005
a-town biatches
wow were just now getting info reguarding 06 race season and there extremely tentative right now. so man you might just be outa luck there. i guess the dates will be around the same but dud your just gonna have to tell her that this is just as important and work around it man. good luck:thumb:

Tattooo

Turbo Monkey
Jun 5, 2005
OV
I know when the Sea Otter is, so I have blocked that out and worked out a plane ticket and a place to sleep with the Evil guys.

However, I guess I am just doing the old "thumb in the butt" until it comes out.

Tattooo

Turbo Monkey
Jun 5, 2005
OV
Yes, but if I wait this long to poo this is going to go down like one of my favorite jokes....