Quantcast

aaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggggggggggg ggggghhhhhhhhh!!!!!

biggins

Rump Junkie
May 18, 2003
BigHit-Maniac said:
MWahahaha... what's your job homeboy?
i work for a cell phone company, im a service technician, i reapir cell phones and perform software upgrades on customers phones. i am the complaint department. normally there are 2-3 of us here, im the only one here today. i hate this job bad enough as it is but dealing with the amount of people im gonna have to be dealing with today is gonna suck. its gonna take everything i have to not get up and walk out of here.

profro

Turbo Monkey
Feb 25, 2002
Walden Ridge
biggins said:
i work for a cell phone company, im a service technician, i reapir cell phones and perform software upgrades on customers phones. i am the complaint department. normally there are 2-3 of us here, im the only one here today. i hate this job bad enough as it is but dealing with the amount of people im gonna have to be dealing with today is gonna suck. its gonna take everything i have to not get up and walk out of here.
If you walk out today grab me a good phone my US Crapular phone sucks. :D

pnj

Turbo Monkey till the fat lady sings
Aug 14, 2002
seattle
last week I saw in the newspaper a list of the top 20 or so worse jobs. the first on the list was anal wart analyist or something having to do with the study of anal worts. yeck!
but also on the list was computer help desk tech. I laughed when I saw that, but it's true. help desk work sucks. people suck. :D

Arsbars

"Finger Lickin' Good"
Mar 25, 2003
Charlotte, NC
biggins atleast u dont work at a bike shop during dead season.. its the worst job ever.

scratch that- its the best job, i get paid to make potato shooters :)

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
Arsbars said:
biggins atleast u dont work at a bike shop during dead season.. its the worst job ever.

scratch that- its the best job, i get paid to make potato shooters :)
Your sig is HOT!!

nice color choice!!! :)