Quantcast

argument over x-box between kid and mom

binary visions

The voice of reason
Jun 13, 2002
NC
Jesus ... I'm not a proponent of beating kids, but that little rugrat might need one.

Funny that he forgot to turn his headset off.

binary visions

The voice of reason
Jun 13, 2002
NC
Skookum said:
Why is the kid to get beat? Sounds like the mom is guilty of being a terrible parent, why not beat her down too then?
I completely agree. Perhaps we can put the mother and the son in a cage and make them fight to the death.

I guess I forgot to add, "if it were my kid..." - but then, if it were my kid, I'd like to think I wouldn't have raised such a brat.

H8R

Cranky Pants
Nov 10, 2004
I think that kid came into the bike shop I used to work at. Or some kid exactly like him.

His mom is an idiot.

Ciaran

Fear my banana
Apr 5, 2004
So Cal
Skookum said:
Why is the kid to get beat? Sounds like the mom is guilty of being a terrible parent, why not beat her down too then?
Because children should be beaten every day.

Ciaran

Fear my banana
Apr 5, 2004
So Cal
kinghami3 said:
I plan on beating mine as part of our morning routine.
My father was always more of an evening beater. He had to be at work early and a nice beating always relaxed him after work. And I turned out fantastic for it! :think:

SK6

Turbo Monkey
Jul 10, 2001
Shut up and ride...
Ciaran said:
My father was always more of an evening beater. He had to be at work early and a nice beating always relaxed him after work. And I turned out fantastic for it! :think:
My dad used to get REALLY pissed when I got blood on his belt. good times...good times.

TreeSaw

Mama Monkey
Oct 30, 2003
Dancin' over rocks n' roots!
binary visions said:
I completely agree. Perhaps we can put the mother and the son in a cage and make them fight to the death.

I guess I forgot to add, "if it were my kid..." - but then, if it were my kid, I'd like to think I wouldn't have raised such a brat.