Quantcast

Daniel Pearl

northshorerat

Monkey
Oct 7, 2001
dont know what implused me to do it. but, i just watch the Daniel Pearl exicution. And my god if that does make you make to blow something up i dont think anything will. It really shocked the hell out of me. ive seen death upclose and personal, im a medic/search and rescue tech. so ive had my own experiences. but the mindless killing of a man only because he is an american is an outrage. i wont go into details. but this has fueled my anger to a whole other level. i would go enlist if i didnt have a bad knee. its just unbelievable what this world as boiled down to. would someone please put some bleach in the gene pool. im thinking it needs a little.

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
I've only seen a link to the execution video, but I can not bring myself to watch it. I know it will infuriate and sicken me, and I'd rather not get myself all riled up like that.

Skookum

bikey's is cool
Jul 26, 2002
in a bear cave
In America we live a good life. We are sheltered from the insanity of the world. When i watched this video it strikes fear in me, but also adds to my resolve and desire that the same fate be met by those religious madmen. It's a different world now, we gotta take em out.

northshorerat

Monkey
Oct 7, 2001
that is not a lie. ive never really been at ease with the way that we take everything in stride. ive always liked asking question. now the question that i ask is how could our govt. let an innocent get slaughtered and not take it as a personal attack. destroy a building, enrage a country. kill one person, hey now dont do that, thats now right. im tired of this sh!t, how can we stand idly by and let a damn third world country strike fear in to the most powerful nation on this earth.