Quantcast

First Contact with Granola Throwers..

MudGrrl

AAAAH! Monkeys stole my math!
Mar 4, 2004
Boston....outside of it....
I have heard about the granola throwers- the ultra environmentalists who will do anything to save the environment including burning HUMMVs...

And I have heard the rules of the trail.... don't go off the single track..... which is understandable...

But THIS guy takes the cake and shoves it up the bride's butt-

http://home.pacbell.net/mjvande/

make sure you scroll down to where this individual compares mountain bikers to Locusts...... :confused:

Forgive me if this is not news to you all... I am a newbie and can't believe this crap.

Lexx D

Dirty Dozen
Mar 8, 2004
NY
"Mountain Biking is a latter day method of raping nature." Ernie Crist

I've never been called a rapist before:think: Oh well, i guess theres a first for everything:D

Zark

Hey little girl, do you want some candy?
Oct 18, 2001
Reno 911
www.safetrails.net

This asshat, Jim Childress, needs to go to a party with that asshat and drink some Jim Jones juicetogether an do us all a favor:devil:

Inclag

Turbo Monkey
Sep 9, 2001
MA
Ahahahahahaha :p :p :p

If you want a good laugh. Click the Michael J. Vandeman P.h. D link at the top, and then read his list of "Passions".

Lexx D

Dirty Dozen
Mar 8, 2004
NY
"Laziness

Why ride a bike, when you can walk? Only because you can get to your destination a lot faster and with a lot less energy. In spite of their muscular, "hard-body" appearance, mountain bikers are lazy!

Bad Role Modelling

Mountain biking also provides very bad role modeling for our children. Whether or not a bike is ever ridden off-road, any child looking at one will get the impression that it is used to tear up wildlife habitat, and that this is okay."

it gets better the more i read it.
:D

Inclag

Turbo Monkey
Sep 9, 2001
MA
Originally posted by Lexx D
"Laziness