Quantcast

Fontana DH this weekend!?

ncrider

Turbo Monkey
Aug 15, 2004
Los Angeles
Yeah I'll be there! I'm super amped, as a racer newb I love this stuff. Come say hi. I've got the unmissable blue gear and black vpfree and I'll be rolling with the freeride crowd, Lovebunny (aka super-huck-jib-masta), Shyrmp (aka braaap), Orvan (aka Orven-OG1stlinesatrampage), and maybe Micro (aka terrorist). Heard rumors that Alf was rolling. Thats cool I'm going to try to follow your lines, yeah right.

Our Team will be official sponsored my MOM industries. :blah: MOM will be providing the unforgetable race support of liason, catering, pep talks and energy drinks! Lovebunny,thanks for getting MOM industries to sponsor us again, oh and are you bringing the cheerleader too?!!. Will we get any race jersies?

Alex966

Monkey
May 6, 2005
Charlotte, NC
haha Well I'll stop by for sure and say hi to Team MOM Industries! I'll be wearing an Adams Avenue Bike Shop Jersey, on a silver/black Giant XTC3. I'm gonna be trying out a few new parts on saturday, a stiffer spring in my Psylo, new 2.7 intense tires, oh and that reminds me I gotta talk to Alf on saturday about a new derail. hanger.

Anyways, I'll see you guys out there, oh and Conrad my phone works again, FINALLY! So I'll probably drop ya a line and find out where you'll all be kickin it at the race. Are you gonna be there Sat and Sun, or just Sunday?

ncrider

Turbo Monkey
Aug 15, 2004
Los Angeles
Sat and Sun. Whats your driving situation like....got room? I got gas $$$. Just give me a call later when I know all the details.

edit: TJ. I'll bring the DVD player for the hotel room if you or somebody can get a hold of some new flicks. I know OrvAn will have the goods, but maybe not biking related. :blah:

Alex966

Monkey
May 6, 2005
Charlotte, NC
ncrider said:
Sat and Sun. Whats your driving situation like....got room? I got gas $$$. Just give me a call later when I know all the details.