Quantcast

~~Good Monday Morning!!~~

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
I'm posting from my local toyota dealership waiting to find out what's making the noise under my hood.

How was everybody's weekend?
I had a pretty good but for the most part uneventful.

Have a great day.

phil

Monkey
Jun 15, 2002
GOOD MORNING,
i rode at stewart the other day,it was still pretty slugish but ridable

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
phil said:
GOOD MORNING,
i rode at stewart the other day,it was still pretty slugish but ridable
I drove past on Saturday at about 3pm. Seemed like there was a lot of riders out.
Know anybody who would want to buy my Iron Horse?

Good to see ya!

biggins

Rump Junkie
May 18, 2003
yo!!!! well gettin readyto head off to work. I worked all weekend but the weather was nice. i'll be off tomorrow and wed. when the weather is bad. kind of a bummer, but considering the fact that i teach people to fish for a living i dont really mind being at work.

i thought you drove an x-terra?why the yota dealer?

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
biggins said:
yo!!!! well gettin readyto head off to work. I worked all weekend but the weather was nice. i'll be off tomorrow and wed. when the weather is bad. kind of a bummer, but considering the fact that i teach people to fish for a living i dont really mind being at work.

i thought you drove an x-terra?why the yota dealer?
My GF's Solara which I use as my commuter car. :)

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
douglas said:
my w/e was pretty boring - didnt do much except a volleyball tourney but my whole team played like crapola
I helped my friend who's building his house Sat.

Sunday went to a b-day party for some lady at my GF's job. It was free dinner and drinks and a nice resturant. SCORE!

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
phil said:
stosh give me a call on your ironhorse,why are you selling it????????
I want a new Ironhorse MKIII.

When can I call you? Do you know someone?

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001