Quantcast

~~Happy Humpday Morning~~~

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
How is everybody today?

It's another nice day out!!
I had a great ride last night. It was my longest/most intense ride this year!
Every time I ride my MKIII I'm more amazed at the bike. It was well worth the money.

Have a great day!

I Are Baboon

Vagina man
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
Hello!

No riding for us last night. We gymmed instead. After the gym, dinner, and a visit by MMcG, I put my pool table to some good use.

I really wanted to ride tonight and enjoy the 80 degree weather, but I have a hockey game. This is the first time since I started playing again that a hockey game has killed my ride plans. :(

Westy

the teste
Nov 22, 2002
Sleazattle
Supposed to get into the 90's here today. Have the local bi-monthly brownie crit today. Basically a short MTB time trial.

COmtbiker12

Turbo Monkey
Dec 17, 2003
Colorado Springs
Mornin' all.
The weather's so nice out here finally. Getting regularily into 70s. :cool: Yesterday afternoon I went jobhunting and got a few apps, not sure if anything promising will come of them, but I got a few leads. The highlight of it was at my favorite lbs which only has highend type stuff and they said that they'd be hiring in a month and that if I didn't hav a job then, that I should go see them. :D (Hope I get one there)

splat

Nam I am
Morning I Rode My bike to work today! and It was beutiful Out ! Must do a Lunch ride ( I havethe feeling that will be long :) ), and of course a Longer route home.

But did the 16 mile ride in in 53:15 , I always try to ride my Comute in like a time trial, my personal best is 51:30 , SO I was Happy with my time , except with about 1/2 mile to go I was out of Juice. Must work on that.

Of Course I got to the Office and Relized I Left my Wallet , Keys and Cell Phone at home.