Quantcast

Hi! I am a super beginner

BotItMyself

Chimp
Aug 14, 2002
Lacy, WA
I'm 7 and we live in Wa. I am learning to ride and I want to mountain bike. I get to post once in a week, except talking to my friends where I live. I get to read every day so I can still get tips and see the really cool pictures:D

-ANK

-dustin

boring
Jun 10, 2002
austin
damn...i didn't learn to ride a bike till i was 12. woah....that means i've been off a bike longer than i've been on one. weird.

Aug 3, 2002
Jacksonville:Florida
I will enlighten::
Children AKA
progeny, issue, kids, kinder, kittens, pups, youngsters, spawn, rugrats, porch monkeys/ yard apes (southernese..the grubby sort of children you see in front yard in large qantities in various states of dress), lieblings, little darlilngs, monsters, brats, punks, delinquents..and so on. I have heard more less frequently used references, but cant remeber them offhand:D

Her reasoning is that if I am one of the "monkeys" here and kids are called monkeys, she should be a porch monkey (her BROTHER is the yard ape, so she decided..lol)

BotItMyself

Chimp
Aug 14, 2002
Lacy, WA
I know I can ask questions when I need to because everybody is so friendly and helpful. And because I wanted so much to thank my welcome, I got a special morning post. YEAH!
And this is my ride..waiting for its axle and tune up.
BTW when I speak I am a bit of a smarty-pants, mostly to just certain people. :D. But spell check is too picky about where words go. "sigh". :rolleyes:
Later fellow riders and want to be riders like me!

Attachments

Aug 3, 2002
After defining derogatory for her...
her comment? "Heeey! Almost evereything you and dad call us is a dur-ro-gator-ry word! That bites!"
Then I explained that teasing among friends is not quite the same, unless it hurt your feelings to press on. Since she and one of our friends banter all the time with classics like "buttclamp, buttweasel, ferret face, and all the usual for 4th grade favorites"