Quantcast

i got my car!

Toshi

butthole powerwashing evangelist
Oct 23, 2001
'96-'99 pathfinders had one engine, 3.3L SOHC V6. 170 hp, kinda anemic (i have one) up high. it'll do :thumb:

MikeD

Leader and Demogogue of the Ridemonkey Satinists
Oct 26, 2001
chez moi
Cool. You wanna drive to Ocean Beach and get that cruiser you were gonna buy for your GF? I'm back from New Zealand...

Kornphlake

Turbo Monkey
Oct 8, 2002
Portland, OR
I thought I was a good driver too, until my daughter was born. Then I realized how utterly stupid, hot headed, impulsive, reckless and out of control I really was.