Quantcast

I'm A Newbie

Status
Not open for further replies.
Apr 25, 2004
Virginia
Hi there fellas!

How is everyone?

I am new to this board,but I live in Virginia so it seemed normal that I post here.I'm sure some of you know me already.

There are quite a few ways to beat the system,but I only know a few.That's a story for another day though.I hope everyone has their bikes ready for the big WG this year!!!!!!!

YAY!!!! WINTERGREEN!!!!!! YAY!!!!!! I can't wait to ride there! I heard they have handicapp ramps to ride on!! Those are my specialty! ;) Me and the other guys from the big WG ride those pallets like bats out of Hell!!! (we are all straight gangsters,that's why)

DßR

They saw my bloomers
Feb 17, 2004
the DC
Well, welcome to Ridemonkey, Richard. You'll get along fine with the folks here, no doubt....

Apr 25, 2004
Virginia
Originally posted by DßR
Well, welcome to Ridemonkey, Richard. You'll get along fine with the folks here, no doubt....
I sure hope so! I have been browsing the website for a couple of months and all the people here seem reeeeaaaallll nice.Lots of common sense in The Lounge too.That's always a good sign.

DßR

They saw my bloomers
Feb 17, 2004
the DC
Originally posted by Richard James
I sure hope so! I have been browsing the website for a couple of months and all the people here seem reeeeaaaallll nice.Lots of common sense in The Lounge too.That's always a good sign.
Yeah, you'll fit right in. Any thoughts on an avatar yet? You'll wanna get one as soon as you can....

Apr 25, 2004
Virginia
Originally posted by DßR
Yeah, you'll fit right in. Any thoughts on an avatar yet? You'll wanna get one as soon as you can....