Quantcast

***Le tuesderp GMT***

Toshi

Harbinger of Doom
Oct 23, 2001
Hello. Got my wife to wear the continuous glucose monitor and her first night’s data show that she is pre-diabetic. On the upside, I am a doctor and this should be entirely addressable with diet, without her venturing into the outside world during all of this.

Speaking of which, it’s time for me to head out there.

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
During my drive home last, my car got splattered with what I am guessing is axle grease from a truck. I got home, shut the car door, and my hand got covered in it. It looks like someone took a tube of Phil Wood grease and just squeezed the entire contents on my side mirror. That shit does not clean off easy. Hopefully the car wash is an essential business because I'll need to stop by later.

Other than that, OMG HI!

jonKranked

Detective Dookie
Nov 10, 2005
media blackout
Hello. Got my wife to wear the continuous glucose monitor and her first night’s data show that she is pre-diabetic. On the upside, I am a doctor and this should be entirely addressable with diet, without her venturing into the outside world during all of this.

Speaking of which, it’s time for me to head out there.
the glucose meter you were trying to sell?

slyfink

Turbo Monkey
Sep 16, 2008
Ottawa, Canada
my ability to recreate has just been shut down: https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/ottawa/gatineau-park-closing-coronavirus-1.5506057

I have to say, I really don't get this one. There are no common surfaces in a forest. People can easily maintain more than 6ft distance between themselves... And the impact on my mental health just took a serious hit.

I'm taking the boys to an xc skiing spot for the last time this morning (it closes COB today). ugh.

canadmos

Cake Tease
May 29, 2011
Canaderp
my ability to recreate has just been shut down: https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/ottawa/gatineau-park-closing-coronavirus-1.5506057