Quantcast

N* Sunday the 24th?

I'm gonna be there.
Anyone else?

Me?
Big guy on a Green El Cuervo..the only one..easy to spot.

I'll be with two other guys one guy on a Kona with a Marz. 66 on the front. the other guy on an extreme DH Blurrrr....heheeh

Chris R.

Chimp
Sep 16, 2001
Cup-town
Me and my homeboy are heading up on Sunday. Look for matching Versus Blitz's. Should be sick, it's my first time up this season. see you guys there.
Chris

crapacity

Chimp
Jul 20, 2005
Greetings,
I have just moved to Reno for work, and I don't know anyone in town. If any of you wouldn't mind another rider, it would be a great change not to be riding alone.
Or if you see a guy riding a black Foes Fly unconsious in a ditch, just let the medics know and that would be cool too. I will be there Mid day Sunday, Black Fly with a 66 on it. Jon

hacksaw

Monkey
Feb 22, 2004
775 ,Northern Nevada
crapacity said:
Greetings,
I have just moved to Reno for work, and I don't know anyone in town. If any of you wouldn't mind another rider, it would be a great change not to be riding alone.
Or if you see a guy riding a black Foes Fly unconsious in a ditch, just let the medics know and that would be cool too. I will be there Mid day Sunday, Black Fly with a 66 on it. Jon
Now you know Hacksaw ummm I live in Reno pm me and I will give you the digi's so you can find your way around...

YetiDher: Good to see you. Sorry the only time I saw you on the hill was at Slabs and down from there. Unfortunetly you stopped for that guy who fell in front of you, so I stopped a bit further back....then three morons come sliding in front of me and then you took off so I had to battle falling idiots the rest of the way through the rocks.....grrrr