Quantcast

New garage door Tuesday

Sandwich

Pig my fish!
Staff member
May 23, 2002
borcester rhymes
Hello peep gang!

New garage doors will be installed on the house today which will be awesome as I’ve been parking in the driveway for the last 4 months. It’ll also make our house not look like a large dumpster, which is nice.

Feeling a lot better about my decision to move on this morning. I had a text conversation with my new/old boss and he reassured me and eased my nerves. Nice to have him on my team; I think it’s going to be a great place to work.

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
Good morning, sporties! I hit the high school track for 5 miles this morning and the humidity was friggin awful, not to mention low air quality. I could barely breathe in that mess. I am in the office now for a few hours but will be home by noon for afternoon meetings. I have not spun the bike trainer in probably a month but will throw the road bike back on it for my spin this afternoon so I can watch the Euro futbol game.

@Sandwich congratulations on the new job! More importantly though, congrats on the new garage door.

gonefirefightin

free wieners
how now brown cow, I have trinkets for thee

still working on pops boat, really impressed with the swag off road finger brake, you need a good sized welder to put it together but it bends some pretty nice edges

IMG_3481.jpeg

Bent up these 3/8 alum plate down rigger mounts for his boat, used rivnuts and stainless hardware to mount them since the alum on the boat is pretty thin for my wire feed and it was faster then tig welding them
IMG_3482.jpeg

will be wiring the dual battery systems and 12 circuits in the dash today, hold all my calls, please

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado