Quantcast

Ok, so, I'm just going to come right out and ask it!

MVRIDER

Monkey
Sep 23, 2003
Mtn. View, Ca.
Would anyone like to PM me with some details *cough cough, location* of well, hypotheticlly if they knew of an imaginary trail, which seems to require big bikes. This hypothetical trail might be near, or just south of....well... the name of one of the hypothetical roads Might ryme with "Flyline" and the other road may be a highway who's number is between 8 and 10??

Yeah, I know I'll probably be flamed and e-banished for this very post, but this supposed area is kinda in my stompin ground and I gotta know.

I can keep my mouth shut.

And NO, it's not the damn table mountain poach!!!

sapdesigns

Chimp
Dec 22, 2004
nor cal / sc
Yup, there are alot of trails in that neck of the woods. Good luck on finding your place. I've been riding up there for 8 years, never found anything like that, but then again...i might not be in the club? For some reason, i question how many people know about it...I've seen some of the burliest hardcore downhiller groups riding legal trails. If there was something sicko out there...why wouldn't they be there? I mean, those guys are in the club, right?

MVRIDER

Monkey
Sep 23, 2003
Mtn. View, Ca.
sapdesigns said:
Yup, there are alot of trails in that neck of the woods. Good luck on finding your place. I've been riding up there for 8 years, never found anything like that, but then again...i might not be in the club? For some reason, i question how many people know about it...I've seen some of the burliest hardcore downhiller groups riding legal trails. If there was something sicko out there...why wouldn't they be there? I mean, those guys are in the club, right?