Quantcast

***Only Tuesday GMT?***

Pesqueeb

bicycle in airplane hangar
Feb 2, 2007
Riding the baggage carousel.
:wave:

Ride after work yesterday was good for the soul. Not as hot as I was afraid it was going to be, but not pleasant either. Erosion on Buckhorn was pretty bad.

Can this week be over yet?

Adventurous

Starshine Bro
Mar 19, 2014
Crawlorado
:wave:

Worked late last night so I could finish testing. Data looks good, I think, but I'm not an optical engineer so I'll reserve judgement for now.

Otherwise, zilch. Nada. Would prefer to be working on my own stuff as I've got plenty to keep me occupied without work getting in the way.

CBJ

year old fart
Mar 19, 2002
Copenhagen, Denmark
Summer of Claus has turned to fall of Claus way to quickly with rain and cold weather. Well at least I do not have to water the new plants. Traffic was really bad as all corona restrictions for workplaces has been lifted.

eric strt6

Resident Curmudgeon
Sep 8, 2001
directly above the center of the earth
Woke up in a panic that my alarm didn't go off and I was already late for two pickups. Running around figuring out how to get my first four when it hit me. It's fucking Tuesday not Wednesday. Tuesdays first pickup is at 0715 and its only 0445 :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

may need more than one mug of espresso this morning to clear the brain fog.

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado
Busy day. Up late studying for CFP again. It's going slow, not because it's difficult material, but because it's painful. Insurance and insurance products are fucking dry. Way behind pace because I let myself get there in the first place and it's going slow. Ugh.

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
Hi friends! Working on-site today. There are more people here today than I have seen so far, but it's still mostly empty...maybe 20%.