Quantcast

Problems registering for U.S. Open

Discussion in 'Downhill & Freeride' started by chasethecannon, Apr 17, 2008.

  1. chasethecannon

    Rep/Likes:
    0 / 0
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    hey guys I've been trying to log onto to Diablo website to register for the US Open but every time I try to go to the site it doesnt load. Do any of yall know whats up with the site? or have a direct link for registration?
     

    Please register to disable this ad.

  2. BigHitComp04

    BigHitComp04 Monkey

    Rep/Likes:
    6 / 0
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2005
    Messages:
    587
    Location:
    Morgantown, WV
  3. NJMX835

    NJMX835 Monkey

    Rep/Likes:
    0 / 0
    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2007
    Messages:
    606
    Location:
    Highland Lakes NJ
    Try http://www.ridediablo.com/

    If it doesn't work, post something on the Diablo board on Ridemonkey.

    I just tried going to the registration page & it worked fine for me.
     
  4. Mtnbiker245

    Mtnbiker245 Chimp

    Rep/Likes:
    0 / 0
    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Johnson City
    None of the links are working its so weird
     
  5. funkyfunpuff

    funkyfunpuff Chimp

    Rep/Likes:
    0 / 0
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2004
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    NYC
  6. chasethecannon

    Rep/Likes:
    0 / 0
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    it finally worked. thanks!! hope to see yall up there
     
  7. nh dude

    nh dude Monkey

    Rep/Likes:
    0 / 6
    Joined:
    May 30, 2003
    Messages:
    572
    Location:
    Vt
    i was having trouble too, but just kept trying different computers until one would load the page. tried 1 pc at work, 2 at home, girl's mac. I notified diablo about it and they hadn't heard of the problem.