Quantcast

Regrets Thursday

CBJ

year old fart
Mar 19, 2002
Copenhagen, Denmark
@eaterofdog you are a good man!

I got a new M3 powered Mac yesterday enough to make me very happy after having delt with an Intel based Air. Tons of work to do with me new part time job but its all things I have a lot of experience doing so not difficult but if I can make an impact this company could actually be worth something and I would get a piece of it.

Also have a meeting about some consulting tomorrow that could be very interesting.

Good start to the year!

sunringlerider

Turbo Monkey
Oct 30, 2006
Corn Fields of Indiana
:wave:

Worked out, coffee, food. Still waiting on the next part.
Taking kids to daycare. Then work, and then pick the kids up. Hopefully the thing I’m waiting on happens near a “nice” gas station.

Full Trucker

Frikkin newb!!!
Feb 26, 2003
Exit, CO
Dermatologist appointment today. Need to schedule physical therapy. Deciding between riding in the daylight or moonlight.

Last edited:

canadmos

Cake Tease
May 29, 2011
Canaderp
Work.

Was starting to feel little woozy or something yesterday, so hopefully not getting sick AGAIN.

Ended up taking some drugz to aid with sleep. It definitely helped, put my head down on the pillow and zonked right out. I shall schedule an appointment with a doctor to review this, because my sleep keeps getting worse and worse.

Joy! :wave:
Howling wind is slowly killing my will to ride.
Maybe a cup of "real" coffee will help.
I was going to ride my trail bike tonight on the local frozen trails that have no snow, but we're expected to reach almost -20 with the windchill by then. No thanks....the last time I rode was in shorts, thats too big of a leap. :panic:

jimmydean

The Official Meat of Ridemonkey
Sep 10, 2001
Portland, OR
Morning Monkeys.

Shit, shower, shave, let's do this. I am glad it's already Thursday, but today might be painful. My head already hurts just thinking about it.

Toshi

Harbinger of Doom
Oct 23, 2001