Quantcast

So I been reading about SCIENTOLOGY all day today....

BurlyShirley

Rex Grossman Will Rise Again
Jul 4, 2002
TN
And from the stuff on the internet, these guys just sound like a bunch of whackos. Im sure that if i did a search on Christians though, there'd be a bunch of negative stuff through, and it'd be hard to find the real gouge without knowing anything first hand.

So tell me, what do you guys know about the scientologist theory and 'L Ron' and Xenu and all that Scientology stuff?

Are the crazy or logical or what?

brenth

Monkey
Jun 14, 2002
Santa Monica
I don't know much about it, but me and my best friend and his brother and brothers GF were out one night, and my friend starts railing on his brothers new gf becasue scientology was such a scam and cult, he had read up on much as you did, and was just laying into her ( first time he had met his brothers new gf), and after about ten minutes, she just smiled and said, I'm a christian scientist, not a scientologist. I know this means nothing to your question, it was just funny.

Serial Midget

Al Bundy
Jun 25, 2002
Fort of Rio Grande
Wahahahahhaha - that was funny.

Originally posted by brenth
I don't know much about it, but me and my best friend and his brother and brothers GF were out one night, and my friend starts railing on his brothers new gf becasue scientology was such a scam and cult, he had read up on much as you did, and was just laying into her ( first time he had met his brothers new gf), and after about ten minutes, she just smiled and said, I'm a christian scientist, not a scientologist. I know this means nothing to your question, it was just funny.

-dustin

boring
Jun 10, 2002
austin