Quantcast

Soggy Super Moist Saturday

scrublover

Turbo Monkey
Sep 1, 2004
I've been working here since 2007. This is the first time I've seen another bike here more than a day or two in a row. Going on two weeks now!

Hope they stick with it!

20240629_073806.jpg

HardtailHack

used an iron once
Jan 20, 2009
Yesterday I went for a ride and I saw the cops drilling out a dude's front door lock.
Found out today he offed himself, he was a nice dude but had a pretty tough time with Tourette's and I think Schizophrenia.

Didn't do much today, went for a scout around on the bike and found some stuff that is worth going back to with a FF helmet and a can do attitude.

canadmos

Cake Tease
May 29, 2011
Canaderp
Pissing rain and dark.

I think I'll take an easy day. Would like to go ride, but my bike still has mud on it from the last ride. It feels like every other ride has been in the rain lately.

6thElement

Schrodinger's Immigrant
Jul 29, 2008
Wrist is still effed from two weeks ago, so still no MTB since I returned from our roadtrip last weekend and my last MTB ride was in Iowa...

Road ride today before hopefully we get some proper rain this afternoon. The ground still has a thick layer of pollen on it from the pine trees a month ago.

boostindoubles

Nacho Libre
Mar 16, 2004
Yakistan
chop chop, wakey wakey

more garage shenanigans today as I attempt to get all the welders and plasma cutters to match the dryer outlet from the 70's, off to each hardware store I shall go, this town really needs a home depot

Good morning, and in case I don't see ya, good afternoon, good evening, and good night!
Maybe it's time to update the outlet and not your gear!

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
Got out early and rode 50 miles on the tri bike. My wife's training partner bailed on her, so I tag along with my wife instead of riding solo. Tons of cyclists out there early this morning. Headed to another dog adoption volunteer shift now.

eric strt6