Quantcast

Thank you for the referance

Damn True

Monkey Pimp
Sep 10, 2001
Between a rock and a hard place.
Which one of you told Dr. Ken how trustworthy I am? Gee thanks.

ATTN: Assistance from you

BUSINESS PROPOSAL/PARTNERSHIP
Dear Sir,
I received very encouraging information about you and how trustworthy you are. I am delighted with such useful information. I am interested in partnership investment programmed with your self/corporation. First permit me to introduce myself as Dr.Kenneth David(B.Sc., M.Sc, .Ph.D) of the native of Cape Town in South-Africa. Presently I am the Senior Chief Executive Accountant with the South-Africa Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources.

Within the Department of Energy where I work as an Executive Senior Accountant and with the Co-operation of four other top officals, we have in our possession as over due payment bills totaling USD$Ten Million (10M), which we want to transfer abroad with the assistance and co-operation of a foreign Company/Individual to receive the said fund on our behalf or a reliable foreign Non-company account to receive such funds. More so, we are handicapped in the circumstance, as the South Africa civil Service Code of conduct does not allow us to operate off-shore account, and our earning is less than $2000 rand equivalent of (our local currency) and the strict stipulations of the Bureau of conduct guidelines and regulations for public/civil servants hence you are important in the whole transaction. This amount USD$10M represents the balance of the contract value executed on behalf of my department by a Foreign Contracting Firm, which we the official over-invoiced deliberately. A contract was awarded to Portuguese Firm worth hundreds Millions of Dollars. In the execution of this project the Portuguese Firm discovered a colossal amount of Limestone in the two sites. We collaborated with the Firm in a mutual Agreement as regard the proceeds of which we have now received our share of $68million USD.