Wait,what? You canceled you’re Sub. So no,you cannot log in and check your profile anymore. What is it you want?Apparently Netflix doesn't clear out your payment info when you cancel a subscription.
And when you cancel a subscription, you can no longer login and check your profile items, without first adding a subscription back.
Fack right off with that horseshit.