Quantcast

***Tuesday GMT***

Quo Fan

don't make me kick your ass
Morning monkeys!

Cook Something Bold and Pungent Day Garlic, and onions, and curry. Oh My! Today’s a very special day. A day not for culinary cowards. But a day for using spices, herbs and other bold tasting ingredients in your cooking. Or you could just head out for something tasty at your local Indian, Mexican, Thai or...

Abet and Aid Punsters Day
General Election Day (US)
National Parents As Teachers Day
X-ray Discovery Day
Admission Day (Montana)
Dunce Day

Yet another day of doing the same thing. It must be Groundhog Day.

Had a good "high impact" workout last night. Got to beat up lots of different people. I feel so relaxed now.

Be safe out there.

norbar

KESSLER PROBLEM. Just cause
Jun 7, 2007
Warsaw :/
How long does it take to go from sleeping "I'm a student/freelancer, I wake up and go to sleep when I want" to " I'm at work I need to get up really really early" ? I tend to loose track of time when I go back from work and end up going to sleep after midnight. Saps my daily energy easily.

RUFUS

e-douche of the year
Dec 1, 2006
Denver, CO
Tell me about it. I woke up at 10pm after passing out on the couch for no reason yesterday and didn't get to ride. Woke up and was pissed that I wouldn't be able to ride today, and just noticed a whole lot of nothing outside!

Slackers. :disgust1:

:wave:

Going in for some OT today, easy $$$$. The "fast moving and powerful" snow storm we got last night produced exactly 0" of snow.

clarkenstein

Monkey
Nov 28, 2008
Hey. Power outage Day 11.
that is insane. when you get power, you should turn on every light and appliance in your house then forget to pay next month's bill.
good morning. my kids are sick, and have been sick for a week now, and i am sick, and the wife is sick, and no one is sleeping in the house because everyone is coughing. but i still managed to take out the road bike to clear the lung butter.

Greyhound

Trail Rat
Jul 8, 2002