Quantcast

UCI Cyclocross Worlds Live Broadcast

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by Wumpus, Feb 2, 2013.

  1. Wumpus

    Wumpus makes avatars better

    Rep/Likes:
    30 / 153
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2003
    Messages:
    8,170
    Location:
    Six Shooter Junction
    #1 -   Feb 2, 2013
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2013

    Please register to disable this ad.

  2. Wumpus

    Wumpus makes avatars better

    Rep/Likes:
    30 / 153
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2003
    Messages:
    8,170
    Location:
    Six Shooter Junction
    Under 23 men's race - Saturday February 2 at 11:00 US EST (17:00 CET)

     
    #2 -   Feb 2, 2013
  3. Wumpus

    Wumpus makes avatars better

    Rep/Likes:
    30 / 153
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2003
    Messages:
    8,170
    Location:
    Six Shooter Junction
    Elite women's race - Saturday, February 2 at 12:30 US EST (18:30 CET) -- not sure the time is right(may be switched with the U-23)

     
    #3 -   Feb 2, 2013
  4. Wumpus

    Wumpus makes avatars better

    Rep/Likes:
    30 / 153
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2003
    Messages:
    8,170
    Location:
    Six Shooter Junction
    Elite men's race - Saturday, February 2 at 14:30 US EST (20:30 CET)

     
    #4 -   Feb 2, 2013
  5. Wumpus

    Wumpus makes avatars better

    Rep/Likes:
    30 / 153
    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2003
    Messages:
    8,170
    Location:
    Six Shooter Junction
    Katie Compton -- 2nd Elite Women

     
    #5 -   Feb 2, 2013
  6. jonKranked

    jonKranked Press Button, Receive Stupid

    Rep/Likes:
    377 / 3,679
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2005
    Messages:
    54,245
    Location:
    media blackout
    any spottings of mickey? i heard he went down, and he normally plays superfan
     
    #6 -   Feb 2, 2013
  7. TreeSaw

    TreeSaw Mama Monkey

    Rep/Likes:
    41 / 428
    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2003
    Messages:
    16,679
    Location:
    Dancin' over rocks n' roots!
    I watched Elite Women and plan to watch the Men's too! SO glad UCI is broadcasting live!
     
    #7 -   Feb 2, 2013
  8. CBJ

    CBJ Turbo Monkey

    Rep/Likes:
    92 / 1,179
    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2002
    Messages:
    10,857
    Location:
    Copenhagen, Denmark
    Yes, brilliant they showed it live. Only caught the men's race.
     
    #8 -   Feb 2, 2013
  9. Westy

    Westy the teste

    Rep/Likes:
    441 / 2,829
    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Messages:
    36,142
    Location:
    Sleazattle
    Buddy of mine landed 6th in the old man group.
     
    #9 -   Feb 2, 2013