Quantcast

Weight Training

Spriggan

Chimp
Feb 20, 2002
Lodi, CA
Hello everyone! My name is Sean (aka Spriggan) I am 5' 4'' and weigh 145... I have found that I am an easy gainer and I am currently experimenting with a mesamorph workout program... I am 17 half white and half Hawaiin. I have been working out for about 2 years off and on and lately very intensely.

The Low Down
First of all I think no one younger then 16 shoulda begin a vigorous weight training regimen as it can stunt your growth! Also remember that you don't just lift weights and magically gain muscle (unless your an easy gainer or mesamorph like me ) this is gonna take some hard work. I will begin with brief introductions to the following subjects and then a general overview.

Nutrition