Quantcast

What's everybody doing today after work?

biggins

Rump Junkie
May 18, 2003
same thing i've been doing for the last month and will be doing for the next 2 months, sittin around with a broken arm. man i wish i could at least go to work. it would be cool to be able to drive to.

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
biggins said:
same thing i've been doing for the last month and will be doing for the next 2 months, sittin around with a broken arm. man i wish i could at least go to work. it would be cool to be able to drive to.

Damn that sucks!

manhattanprjkt83

Rusty Trombone
Jul 10, 2003
Nilbog
Either go out with the gf or ride im not sure right now, i have been spending a little too much time on the bike and not the gf :D ;)

cliffster5

In dog years I'm dead
Aug 23, 2001
Salinas, CA
Gonna do a 2 hr. mtb ride outta my old home town and then meet up with a buddy for some serious mexican food eating.... mmmmmmmm

RandomV

Monkey
Feb 20, 2003
Indiana
Trying not to die in the heat and humidity. I also think we're going to look at a couple more houses tonight.

stosh

Darth Bailer
Jul 20, 2001
NY
MMcG said:
hmmm....happy hour maybe?

Bike ride maybe?

And eventually before tomorrow a.m. - some laundry. I'm almost out of clean underwear! :eek:

Screw Underware just go commando, it's summer time!!!

SilentJ

trail builder
Jun 17, 2002
Calgary AB
I havent decided yet...game 7 of the Stanley Cup will totally engulf this here city, so I might find a nice spot up on a hill to watch the city burn when they win...or I could go down to 17th and watch the boobies.. of course I can catch all the highlights on www.flamesgirls.com <--not work safe! or I might go to the gym, and if its nice and dried up enough I might go to COP and do some riding...im still undecided.

narlus

Eastcoast Softcore
Staff member
Nov 7, 2001
behind the viewfinder