Quantcast

Wow...my cousin finally made it big...i guess

manimal

Ociffer Tackleberry
Feb 27, 2002
Blindly running into cactus
I just found out that my cousin, mary elizabeth winstead, has a starring role in the new disney flick, "sky high" and the upcoming "final destination 3". uh...cool :D

too bad i haven't seen her in 2 years ;)

mary is pretty cool...too bad her mom is a pill. everytime we meet she (the mom) has to tell everyone about the time she met ron howard at a restaraunt. friggin annoying!

so all this make me think....am i just a regular "achiever" or am i less than that? my brother is an overachiever eye surgeon and my cousin is an upcoming actress and i'm just a city cop :confused: :D :cool:

a little shameless plug here

manziman

Stubby
Jul 3, 2004
The armpit of San Diego
2 things:
1. I think you're doing a kick ass job as a cop and from the looks of it, being a kick ass parent with little manimal.
2. your cousin is damn hot.
(I would put a picture of her up, but imdb won't let me leech their picture stealingness)

hooples3

Fuggetaboutit!
Mar 14, 2005
Brooklyn
although I may not agree with cops decisions all the time, I still have a tremendous respect for what you do. Civil servant positions are alwyas over worked and underpaid. and with policemen they put their necks out onthe line for us everyday. so heres to you mr. mountain biker/ policeman!!!

oh and by the way... your cousin .... yeah shes hot

manimal

Ociffer Tackleberry
Feb 27, 2002
TreeSaw said:
That's cool, but you're an awesome Dad and out there protecting the public...you have nothing to be worried about. Just a city cop my arse!!! ;)

aww...gee thanks :love: