Quantcast

Check out my photagraphy, Feedback wanted!

Wassobe

Chimp
Feb 9, 2004
simsbury
Hey guys. I don't own a camera right now, I broke it a while back, so until I can afford a new one, I borrow camera's and use them. I've gotten a good amount of picture's together, and thrown them together on a little website. I am fairly new to this, and I am using digital camera's, with not many manual options, so I'm limited to my capabilities.

My website is http://www.pbase.com/wassobe

Let me know what you think, feedback is wanted. Constructive critisizm is what I'm looking for, and comments as well. Thanks.

bradical

Monkey
Dec 9, 2003
G-Vegas SC
Your bike battle pics are badass. I really like your stuff, you should post them on here more often, it's always great to see ride pics.

Sweet.

Wassobe

Chimp
Feb 9, 2004
simsbury
bradical said:
Your bike battle pics are badass. I really like your stuff, you should post them on here more often, it's always great to see ride pics.

Sweet.

Thanks man, once I get my own camera, and I don't have to borrow camera's anymore, I'll start taking more pic's, with more manual adjustibilities, and start posting more. Thanks for the comments.

Wassobe

Chimp
Feb 9, 2004
simsbury
I'm lookin for something in the 5mp area with manual adjustability. I borrow a 3 mp Kodak easypix, and a Sony f717 ( 5mp, manual everything ).

flatulant_man

Monkey
Jun 19, 2004
Food Fondlers' Convention