Quantcast

sst!!!!!!!!!!!!

DBR X6 RIDER

Turbo Monkey
I'll be there for a little while tomorrow. I'm not a professional photographer, but I did take pics down there today! :D

Next time you're out there, be sure to take a look around up top - all kinds of new things await you. The fresh stuff is still a little slow, but will get better with both use and some more rain - kind of like the rain that was falling as we pulled out of the parking lot.

SOME NEW GOODIES IN THE WORKS ON THE TOP LEFT LINE - the doubles should be completed by tomorrow

PIP AND I DID MANAGE TO GET THIS ONE DONE TODAY - a few little tweaks here and there tomorrow should see it dialed

DBR X6 RIDER

Turbo Monkey
Yeah, once they're all settled in it will be uber-tight. The line in the last two pics is a basic intermediate line. Just something to do prior to the drop. The line off to the left will be a little more upper-intermediate/expert level - also giving riders something else to do before the drop.
Beginners will still have the main line to take going in between all the above.:)

If the rain/snow/whatever lets up soon, then it should be relatively dry. It was a little slow throughout early in the day but got quicker as the day went on.

kinghami3

Future Turbo Monkey
Jun 1, 2004
Ballard 4 life.
ryan/kona29 said:
ya man i can't wait to hit those up! i am gone be on my hardtail tomarrow by the way! later... oh and what time will you be out there? i am gona be there around 10:30!
I'll be there early too.

britinmtb

Chimp
Apr 7, 2005
kent
you guys are doing a great job out there. they are looking good. makeing it a little more tech. sorry gotta work ryan but be at the barn tomarrow. next weekend dirt if dry
cheers
shane

DBR X6 RIDER

Turbo Monkey
Man, there were a TON of folks out there today! Lots of new faces and some carnage as well. Glad everybody was able to get up from their respective crashes.
I was feeling good for the first part of the day, but then tweaked my wrist once again.:mumble: