Quantcast

Wisp

dbp

Chimp
Aug 26, 2005
just a sneak peak... not sure where, when the rest of damian's images will appear but i was lucky to find this one....

dan wask

Turbo Monkey
May 11, 2006
B-More Maryland
just a sneak peak... not sure where, when the rest of damian's images will appear but i was lucky to find this one....

Brappin in on the sunday course I see. Can we make this the wisp photo thread ? I wanna see some pics of myself and people I know/met.

whale

Monkey
Apr 23, 2004
Silver Spring, MD
a few shots i got of the DS race. pardon the quality, but i'm not very good with cameras and i was a little :cheers:

i'm leaving for the beach in about 6 hours, i hope this thread is filled with lots of good photos when i get back. dbp, get any shots of the guy in the awesome green puma "jersey" on a blue r9? i saw some flashing going on during sunday's practice.

team germantown/avalon cycles

brian racing...

dave

adam (gotta get that CF card back to you!)

delmar

bj

corey "greenbike"

jay (the blur all weekend on the DS)

jay (way ahead)

sam

skatetokil

Turbo Monkey
Jan 2, 2005
DC/Bluemont VA
Great time this weekend. Good weather, good courses, good people. Anyway, here are the best of the pics I snapped during the DS race. Forgive my pos camera skills.

As you can see, the Germantown Cycles team took no prisoners:

The youngins representing:

dan wask

Turbo Monkey
May 11, 2006
B-More Maryland
Got any of me ? I was on a spec. p2 or silver session 7 with a blue and white tld helmet. On sunday I had a blue fox jersey on.

Me after my dual final w/ crazy leon. People were gettin sauced pretty quick after that dual...

Me blocked by a sign.

My mom took a photo class in college, can you tell :rofl: :rofl:

RATM

Monkey
Aug 5, 2004
Washington DC area
Nice shots, keep them coming, also, as soon as the result are up for day 2 please, someone, please post them.