Quantcast

¿Dirgeday GMT?

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado
Saw Full Trucker and Nick last night. Helped FT move (mostly Nick did, I carried a watermelon) and grabbed some dinner afterwards.

Otherwise, work.

I Are Baboon

Vagina man
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
Hello, my friends. It is very nice to see you all online this morning. You guys always manage to bring a smile to my face, and for that I am eternally grateful.

I went and joined a "masters swim" this morning, which is basically a group workout with a coach. Definitely outside of my comfort zone since I didn't know anybody and I am a slow noob. Fortunately, only one other guy showed up so I basically got a 60 minute private lesson, and the hour was more coaching than swimming. Hugely helpful, and I am glad I went. I'm looking forward to my solo swim tomorrow so I can put my new knowledge to work.

canadmos

Cake Tease
May 29, 2011
Canaderp
Howdy.

I've lost count of how many consecutive nights that I've been awake until 3am. I need to somehow get out of that loop-o-doom.

Not even coffee can correct how tired I feel. :lazy2:

Westy

the teste
Nov 22, 2002
Sleazattle
Howdy.

I've lost count of how many consecutive nights that I've been awake until 3am. I need to somehow get out of that loop-o-doom.

Not even coffee can correct how tired I feel. :lazy2:
When coffee doesn't work, beer is the only answer.

Nick

My name is Nick
Sep 21, 2001
where the trails are
Good morning.
I saw Full Trucker and Stoney last night. Helped FT move (mostly I did, Stoney is like tits on a bull) and grabbed some dinner afterwards.

Otherwise work.

Anyway it's cold out today. I need to find my .... angkora sweater. :yu:

Adventurous

Starshine Bro
Mar 19, 2014
Crawlorado
Today I got back into the office after 2.5 weeks off. I just don't want to.

In other news, the house of horrors continues. Clothes dryer shit the fan and the water heater is displaying signs of age. :(

Last edited:

dan-o