Quantcast

! Thursday !

Montana rider

Turbo Monkey
Mar 14, 2005
I've been waterboarding myself for a few years now with this stuff re: school-aged kids bringing home colds.

Similar to analyzing your poo, it's quite interesting to witness what comes out of your sinuses when you're sick.

I don't use distilled water, so I've probably got brain worms / ebola-aids but at least my sinuses are clear...

Costco 250 pack FTW, tho I've DIY with a tsp of salt in the past.

1621542042703.png

Nasal Symptoms from Allergies and Hayfever
Nasal Irritation from Grass, Pollen, Animal Dander, Occupational and House Dust, Fumes, and Smoke

canadmos

Cake Tease
May 29, 2011
Canaderp
86 freedom units and humid. Naturally, I forgot my water at work, for tonight's ride.

This seems like a good spot for your jeep, bro.

jonKranked

Detective Dookie
Nov 10, 2005
media blackout
I've been waterboarding myself for a few years now with this stuff re: school-aged kids bringing home colds.

Similar to analyzing your poo, it's quite interesting to witness what comes out of your sinuses when you're sick.

I don't use distilled water, so I've probably got brain worms / ebola-aids but at least my sinuses are clear...

Costco 250 pack FTW, tho I've DIY with a tsp of salt in the past.

View attachment 160416

Nasal Symptoms from Allergies and Hayfever
Nasal Irritation from Grass, Pollen, Animal Dander, Occupational and House Dust, Fumes, and Smoke
My wife uses one of those nasal things. Only thing that keeps her from getting sinus infections.

If you're not using distilled water just boil it.

Full Trucker

Frikkin newb!!!
Feb 26, 2003
Exit, CO
I have also had a margarita provided by @6thElement on a ride in Moab. Not necessary for survival at the time, but welcome and delicious none the less.

the banana? or was that @Full Trucker ?