Quantcast

*** Yet another Friday ***

I Are Baboon

The Full Dopey
Aug 6, 2001
MTB New England
There are certain people at work who when they send you a meeting invitation, without even looking at it you know it's a meeting request for that day. This annoys the shit out of me.

jimmydean

The Official Meat of Ridemonkey
Sep 10, 2001
Portland, OR
Morning Monkeys.

Happy Veterans Day to my vet brothers and sisters and happy Friday to all you hippie love types.

Imma go golfing because vets get cheap golf today and it isn't currently raining. I do have an 11 meeting because people suck, but I can get the back 9 done before then, I hope.

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado
Here. Haley got her braces on yesterday and is getting used to them. She also had the chance to meet the Chief of Police for one of local cities that I work with. I've been working with him for almost 5 years now, so he's been tracking her racing, and she was a bit surprised when he asked about it.

Wifey's cousin comes in tomorrow. They are going to a wake for a friend that died unexpectedly from heart failure. so I have the girls most of the weekend. Maybe karting tomorrow. Maybe.

stevew

resident influencer
Sep 21, 2001
Here. Haley got her braces on yesterday and is getting used to them. She also had the chance to meet the Chief of Police for one of local cities that I work with. I've been working with him for almost 5 years now, so he's been tracking her racing, and she was a bit surprised when he asked about it.
file under haleys future speeding tickets and who to call in the department?

:D

stoney

Part of the unwashed, middle-American horde
Jul 26, 2006
Colorado
file under haleys future speeding tickets and who to call in the department?

:D