Quantcast

WTC Stuff...

DaveW

Space Monkey
Jul 2, 2001
The bunker at parliament
Very pretty..... but hard to tell anything from his long winded circling of the structure.
The cllapse part was.... Well hard to tell why those support elements in the model were disapearing. But then I'm not an structural engineer. :(

rockwool

Turbo Monkey
Apr 19, 2004
Filastin
"NIST and FEMA were very careful to only show 2D drawings and illustrations because showing a realistic 3D model would make it even more difficult to explain fires causing the collapses (which after $20 million, is yet to be simulated)."
"The very fact that this is the ONLY 3D model of the collapse is a testament to the obvioiusness of the coverup."
-And another thing to ad to the pile of proofs..

If dubya confessed the whole thing was staged by his closest and that he new of it before it happened, a lot of people would still belive that "it can't be true".
The biggest lie ever sold; waaay to big to fit in anybodys mouth, never mind getting caught in their throat.

"Finally, if it were not for the free exchange of ideas on the internet and for the movie “In Plane Site” and “Loose Change 2nd Edition,” I would have been still one of those that still believes the government’s story which has yet to prove one fact or produce one piece of evidence. "
-"In Plane Site" is one of the best documentaries I've seen about anything. Strongly recomend it!
You can dl it and other documentaries from me using Direct Connect. Look after [BBB]rockwool in either of these hubs:
peoplepower.no-ip.com
vansterhubben.no-ip.com
Documentaries.no-ip.org:789
Downloading "Loose Change 2nd Edition" right now to be watched later tonight.

SDH

I'm normal
Oct 2, 2001
Northern Va.
That does not prove or disprove anything. Even certain statements he made about safety factors and girder (member) layout seem suspect.

BTW
Mechanical engineer does not equal STRUCTURAL engineer

Echo

crooked smile
Jul 10, 2002
Slacking at work